

Delburn Wind Farm

Community Consultative Committee 2025

Independent Chair – Barry Rogers

Self-nominated CCC members:

- Chris Milne Boolarra/Yinnar
- Sam Maynard Darlimurla
- Trevor Hoare Boolarra
- Graeme Wilson Delburn
- Ivor Auty Narracan
- Marty Sinemma Narracan
- Matt Curtain Narracan/Driffield
- Lorraine Bull Morwell
- Michelle Slater Budgeree
- Wendy Farmer Newborough
- Tony Wolfe Warragul

Delburn Wind Farm Project Team members:

- Elizabeth Radcliffe OSMI Australia
- Alex Godina Cubico Sustainable Investments
- Anne Forbes OSMI Australia (Secretariat)

If you would like to contact a CCC member to provide feedback or ask a question, please email contactus@delburnwindfarm.com.au and we will arrange contact with the CCC member.